Styrelse

Stefan Kavsjö, Ordförande
Long Tall Sally

stefan-kavsjo

stefan.kavsjo@longtallsally.se
070-879 82 83

Birgitta Lerström
WISE Communications

Birgitta-Lerstrom

birgitta@wisecomm.se
070-210 50 90

Sandra Kastås
Ehrenberg Kommunikation

sandra-kastas

sak@ehrenberg-kommunikation.com
073-962 88 77

LinkedIn

Åsa Ragnarsson
Far from standard

Asa-ragnarsson

asa@farfromstandard.se
070-880 82 19

Sofia Westerlund
Punkt PR

Sofia-Westerlund

sofia@punktpr.se
073-500 46 52

Sten Haage
StrandbergHaage

Sten-Haage

sten.haage@strandberghaage.se
08-410 129 01

Johanna Engström
Vass Kommunikation

Johanna-Engstrom

johanna@vasskommunikation.se
076-114 20 88

Helena Engström
Vass Kommunikation

Helena-Engstrom

helena@vasskommunikation.se
070-203 91 19

Gabriella Finnborg
Prat PR

Gabriella-Finnborg

gabriella.finnborg@prat.se
0708-64 44 15