Styrelse

Sandra Kastås, ordförande
Orakel PR

sandra-kastas

sandra@orakelpr.se
073-962 88 77
LinkedIn

Åsa Ragnarsson
Far from standard

Asa-ragnarsson

asa@farfromstandard.se
070-880 82 19

Emma Borgström
Hallström PR

Emma Borgström

emma@hallstrompr.se
070-233 45 11

Gabriella Finnborg
Prat PR

Gabriella-Finnborg

gabriella.finnborg@prat.se
0708-64 44 15

Sten Haage
StrandbergHaage

Sten-Haage

sten.haage@strandberghaage.se
08-410 129 01

Johanna Engström
Vass Kommunikation

Johanna-Engstrom

johanna@vasskommunikation.se
076-114 20 88

Helena Engström
Vass Kommunikation

Helena-Engstrom

helena@vasskommunikation.se
070-203 91 19